The Business Chamber

Board of Directors

2017 Executive Committee

The Officers of the Chamber make up the Executive Committee. All Officers also are Directors on the Board.

The Executive Committee determines if issues are ready and 'ripe' for Board consideration. They prepare the monthly agenda for Board of Directors meetings. Committee Membership is comprised of Officers of the Chamber: Chamber President / CEO and volunteer positions: Board Chair, Immediate Past Board Chair, Board Chair-Elect, and a number of Vice-Chairs (other Council & Committee Chamber leaders). 
Board Chair: Dale Howlett, Dale Howlett

Board Chair Elect: Brent Peoples, Raymond James & Associates

Treasurer: Mike Melhado, Island Pasta & River Rocks

Immediate Past Board Chair: Julie Braga, Courtyard by Marriott                 

Vice Chair, Board Governance: Steve Bierbrunner, Berman Hopkins Wright LaHam CPA’s

Vice Chair, Business Development: Kimberly Agee, Health First

Vice Chair, Chamber Visitors Bureau: 

Vice Chair, Council of Past Chairs: Jim Ridenour, Residence Inn Melbourne

Vice Chair, Government Affairs: Todd Pokrywa, The Viera Company

Vice Chair, Marketing: Edward Ellis, Ellis Companies

Vice Chair, Membership: Jeff Robison, Lightle Beckner Robison, Inc.

Vice Chair, Space Coast Tech Council: Dr. Ken Stackpoole, Community Solutions, LLC        

Ex-Officio Advisor:
Airport Authority Designee: Jack Ryals, National Realty, Inc.   

2017 Board of Directors

​The elected Board of Directors develops and executes the policies
of the Chamber as well as the objectives set forth in the Mission
Statement and the annual Business Plan.
​Ricardo Alvarez, Computer Rich, LLC
​Geraldine Blanchard, Global Tours & Travel, Inc.
Christina Brown, Roses Are Red
Carol Craig, Craig Technologies
Jarin Eisenberg, Melbourne Main Street
Roy Garton, FDMC Social & Digital Media
Kyle Graham, Millefiori Medical Skin Rejuvenation
Alice Healey, The Children’s Hunger Project
Carolyn Hess-Benson, Keller Williams Realty
Wyatt Hoover, River Oak Dental
Ed Kinberg, Widerman Malek, PL
Rob Manning, Manning Law
Bryan McDonough, Spotlight Magazine
Aaron Phillips, Brown & Brown Insurance
Albert Sanders, Ichiban Cleaning Inc.
Brian Spatola, Heron Financial Partners
Christine Thompson, Carr Riggs & Ingram
Terry Tolbert, Allen & Company
David Tomczak, Duran Golf Club
Mike Williams Jr., M.H. Williams Construction Group
​Jerry Woods, Woods Insurance
Gregory Arnone, DiPrima Custom Homes​
Deborah Backiel, Radial
Angelique Blake, Berman Hopkins Wright LaHam
​Jessica Blews, Hilton Melbourne Beach Oceanfront
​Doreen Boudreau, Buena Vida Estates
Tabitha Bryant, Health First Health Plans
Mark Busalacchi, Orlando Melbourne International Airport
John Carr, Venture Construction Group of Florida 
Natasha Cartagena-Spencer, Shelter Mortgage
Carlos Cerda, Hilton Melbourne Rialto Place
Ron Gicca, Wuesthoff Health System
Darryl Gilbert, Florida Power & Light
Patrick Healy, GrayRobinson
Corey Johnson, Creative Network Innovations, Inc.
Zac Little, Ichiban Cleaning, Inc.
Terry Locke, TD Bank
Richard Martin, WCN Interactive, Inc.
​Carlos Menendez, Gator Chrysler
​Cyndi McCadden, Sam’s Club
Amy McGrew, Crown Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront
Kathy Meehan, City of Melbourne
Celeste Nugent-Williams, Alstom Transport Systems
Dan Pollock, AT&T
​Linda Radencic, Spherion Staffing
Dina Reider-Hicks, Waste Management
Pamela R. Reed, MSN, RN, LHRM, Kindred Hospital
Gil Russell, Seacoast Bank
Todd Twachtmann, Rockwell Collins
Lisa Wilder, PNC Bank
Celeste Nugent-Williams, Alstom Transport Systems
Andy Ziegler, Artemis IT